Hello and welcome all MU Online players and fans!

Starting from March 30 you all have a chance to take a new journey in to brand new MU Online world - Lemon MU.

Lemon MU is new long-term project starting its life with fresh medium rated server running advanced Season 13 Episode 2 Part 2. Our main goal is to provide premium quality, stable and transparent gameplay without any hidden Pay2Win aspects of the game.

We want to provide unique experience which players haven't seen anywhere else yet. Custom maps, custom mobs, custom events, very specific rates and unique reset system with generous rewards. Our first server "Lemon" will be medium rated with very easy startup, but with very challenging end-game. In future we plan to launch hardcore server and expand for more diverse audience.

GRAND OPENING

  • March 30, 2019
  • 14:00 UTC +1 (Poland, Germany)
  • 15:00 UTC +2 (Latvia, Lithuania)
  • 10:00 UTC -3 (Argentina)
  • 21:00 UTC +8 (Philippines)
  • Follow our countdown

Server is developed by professional team. Active anti-hack and DDoS protection. We guarantee stability and high performance.

Before server launch, expect server information updates daily. More information will be added and some of listed data may change.

Checkout our Facebook page @lemonmuonline, and you can always contact us by email info@lemonmu.com

Published by Lemon, March 8, 2019
Read more

Top Empire Lord

yamakasi

Level 861
Reset 7

Top Fist Blazer

Tumbero

Level 937
Reset 8

Top Dimension Summoner

Matrix

Level 970
Reset 9

Top Soul Wizard

LoViSong

Level 961
Reset 9

Top Dragon Knight

NicotiN

Level 921
Reset 8

Top Noble Elf

Veiger

Level 919
Reset 9

Top Majestic Rune Master

Neeko

Level 850
Reset 6

Top Lord Emperor

BlackPaint

Level 650
Reset 2